Have you heard the first ever whaleshares song - cause Another is coming 😍

in #music6 years ago

The first ever whaleshares song was released on the pre-launch of whaleshares - August 16th accompanied with much of positivity for the song - many people commented great about the song and how it was worth the wait. how it really shows the uniqueness of the whaleshares project and some said the song indeed defines the whaleshares platform and the concept, how true this is would always be decided by individuals as our thoughts are "multi-versely" different.
You might have heard this song or haven't -
Well this is it - the first ever whaleshares songs i have done,
Well i would say i am know well at creating crypto musical contents and so on, done some crypto songs for the likes of

The new whaleshares song would emphasize more of the need for the community to be united, try and promote the chain for maximum awareness based on The fact the platform is for you and me/share their experiences with their trusted network of friends

That would definitely happen after i finished with a song i am already doing for the #BinanceMusician competition - yeah this songs is also lovely and would be putting that out on my blog for users rating. So after i am done with the Binance music, I'll be dropping that hot tune for whaleshares, kindly stay around for the 🔥 🔥 🔥, the song is adorable but you wait and rate that when its out ✌️

You can always follow me to get more updates/check on My music pages, listen and support /but first kindly share this post if you totally agree i deserves some exposure for my kind of music and talent.

IMG_20180916_021838_818.JPG



About the author

Destiny Marshall marshalllife is a crypto enthusiastic lover | bullish with every good crypto project.A crypto musician finding ways to leverage it through blockchain.
I am part of the atlas team
I am at your service | I am good at organizing crypto contests every week| always participate to earn these coins/tokens.
I THINK, I CREATE, I RAP, I BLOG, I STEEM, I SHARE and I CARE
FOLLOW ME
"WHALESHARES ADVOCATE"

Connect or Listen to My sounds here:

some useful crypto discord communities you should join

Other things I am involved in: - - -

Other people read this too

Sort:  

Hello @marshalllife, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75