My first piano video - "Big my secret" from The piano movie

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, it is going to be a little different today. My work contains paintings mostly, but since I was seven I played the piano. For five years I played regularly, but then I spent more time painting, drawing and of course school. It has been a long time since I wanted to learn to play a new song, but this one I really love and took it as a challenge.

U5dquP3s78Qy7qnTtrFZTUYUcFWH7Sw_1680x8400.jpg

"The piano" movie contains beautiful songs and this is the second one I trained. It is not as known as "My heart asks pleasure first", but for me it is top. I hope you will enjoy it and I appologize for the sound quality.

After some time I would like to buy electric piano and make improvisations and write my own pieces. For now I just write simple excercises for my students.

Sort:  

You look like a very tiny person in that first photo :D :D

Wowww...steem on sis @marty-arts😍😍

My ears loved it and you are beautiful as well

That was very beautiful playing. I love how the song has moments of urgency and moments of a sort of calm. One part I felt had both at once! Great work.

Thanks, enjoyed the playing and thanks for sharing.

If you are interested, we have a classical (and other!) music community at the tag #classical-music and the discord below. Hope to see you there!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto

Is there anything that you don't know to do hahaha :) ?
And for the song, my favorite, love whole soundtrack but that one is something...
Thank you for sharing your great playing.

You got a 1.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @marty-arts!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70