The power of your vision ? - I'll love again / Lara Fabian

in #music5 years ago

All you need is a small inconvenience and you're inflamed with rage, ready to curse even your God, after you have abandoned everything... or that it has not gone as planned.

Try again !

As a writer, and after Never enough - Extraordinary music; I want to inspire you and influence through a music by Lara Fabian.

Written since 2007, I will love again is the musical title where the singer cries her broken heart. A love story, like no other... but just like the others, love inspires.

How many of you curse others because they hurt you ? Or keep the grudge because of a decision that does not come in your favor ?

Lara Fabian begins by saying in his song how much this man was pleasant to his life, and how much he lived in her.

Did I ever tell you, how do you live in me ?
Every waking moment, even in my dreams !

Life has a lot of surprises, it's up to us to adapt to it and take it as it stands.

Lara Fabian's heart broke, it was the end of her life for her, because when one is in love, nothing exists in our eyes but the loved one; to hell with the world and its problems.
But, strong, Lara Fabian decided that her life continues :

I will love again
My heart is breaking, I will love again
Stronger than before;
I will love again
Even if it takes a lifetime to get over you
Heaven only knows, I will love again.

That's what I invite you to do today : Stay strong ! Whatever the adversity, the mountain that stands before your dream, Stay strong.

For Lara Fabian, forgot this man would take a lifetime but she is determined to love even stronger than before.

Do the same !

You can not stop me from loving again,
Breathing again,
Feeling again,
I know, one day, I'll love again.

The singer is confident because she said :

One day I know, I will love again !

And it is precisely because of this confidence she maintains in her that she can manage to say that; the head raised because nothing can not stop it now. Whether her heart is broken or not, she can still love... and this time it will be even stronger than before.

So how many of you suffer from a lack of confidence ? Do you believe that the failures of life kill ?

But do like Lara Fabian right now : be Stronger than before ! With each failure you experience in your life, come back and this time even more determine than before.

You will be very well rewarded, that's what is certain.

I invite you to enjoy Lara Fabian's music I will love again and stay strong.


![](https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/1d6f53924e982d0e1607d56d566e79c442957139.jpg)

Posted using [Partiko Android](https://steemit.com/@partiko-android)
Sort:  

Congratulations @mayou! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66