Acoustic Guitar + Maple Fretboard = Love 😊

in #music6 years ago

b184bf3f-8fdc-4fac-90f1-3a0984346350.jpeg


I have not posted pics of this guitar much. My son has been using it for school. Plays great and is a really beautiful guitar. I will get some videos up eventually. You dont see maple fretboards on acoustics very often. I think I may start collecting these :-)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It looks gorgeous, I love maple necks!

Thanks! I do as well. I hope to find more of these.

Music is life of soul

Nice instrument @melbookermusic , can't wait to hear it's sound..

Thanks! I'm going to eventually get more of these. :-)

lol, I would love to hear it. The bridge sets it off even more, with the black banding, black pins and saddle would look really slick.

:-) I have never thought to upgrade ...hmm.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17