When Little is Big

in #music6 years ago

2ae51568-b0bb-4698-bf74-28843ac2edc3.jpeg


Been using the Vox MV50 quite a bit. I like that I can plug-n-play with it. It is 50 watts and is plenty loud. The only thing I wish it had was reverb. It would get used even more. My other small amp is a Quilter. Quilter pics coming soon❗️✌🏾


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It's pretty impressive what those little amps can do now. The technology is really good.

This one is just amazing. I have done about 5 gigs with it. Just plug n play-works great.

Awesome man, so is that just like a lil pre amp that you plug into a speaker, or your computer to record with? Looks a bit like a pod :)

Or is there actually a speaker within that small vox amp? If so, 50watts from that?! Woah!

@sunsethunter it is an actual amp head. Here it is on a gig:

Ooh dayum! Nice tone! Yea that does sound great, and it’s so small and compact!

@sunsethunter I will try do do more videos with it soon. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73