EP on the way!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

portada

Today I'm telling to you the name of my first EP, Life At Recursion.

I know that I said "Announcement" and "Soon" but, I'm just going to say, "Venezuela".

This post is just for fun and for you to expect this, I'm preparing a crowdfunding campaign for a big and interesting release, I'm going to make the official post soon.

I do like the word soon.

As an attempt to capture my ideas and feelings from a very rare time in my life, this EP is special, I used to think it was hard to do something like this but I decided to undertake this.

It contains my heart, yo

This EP contains five songs (or more) which each one tells an story, a very complicated scheme of time, feelings and words that I thought it would be interesting to release.

Started at Mérida, Venezuela with a friend and a lot of booze, I recorded the first song "Jirajara's Dream" based in a experience that I lived while visiting my hometown.

You can listen to it at Möebius Droste's Soundcloud.

Download it! It's Free.

The EP is going to be free but don't forget that I said interesting release.

Wait for Life At Recursion

Sort:  

Congratulations @moebiusdroste! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Congratulations @moebiusdroste! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks! I'm very glad, I just love Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09