Leaving Facebook...the hate is too much. (My original music)

in #music5 years ago

I recently had two friends argue on a thread of mine on FB...one threatened the other with a gun.
I'll be focusing more on my YouTube channel and other compositional projects. I'll also try to post on Steem a lot more...
#walkaway

Email: [email protected]
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Montanacellist
Instagram: @jesseahmann

Sort:  

I would love to hear more from you here! Wonderful music! I left FB, too.

Thank you! I'll post more!

Hello, @montanacellist! This post has just been manually curated and featured in the 6th edition of @helpie's Weekly Music Discoveries curation post, as we have found your music to be of exceptionally high quality and feel that it deservers a wider audience.

Have a wonderful day!

To be honest, I just listened to your music as I was feeling that the video would distract me.. your music is beautiful.. soothing my soul..

I still have mu facebook account but only use it to make a call with my mom as she doesn't use any other social media :)

Thank you for sharing!

Thank you! Yeah, I usually just stick to writing music...
Thanks for enjoying.

Really hauntingly beautiful. Very peaceful to listen to. Thanks and glad to hear you will be posting more here!

Thank you much!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71