To my friends at MORE

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I was informed that the MORE Support Group I have started is now being run by Wendy Dee. Wendy has not reached out to me about it (quite impossible being that I'm only active on Steemit at the moment), but I'm really thankful that someone stepped up to continue the work that we have all done. Thanks a whole lot, Wendy, for doing this! I'm releasing my blessings to her to administer the group. If someone who's part of the group is reading this, please relay this message to her.

As for my health, I'm feeling quite better lately. Enjoying my time with the family while still being able to do what I love, which is to create and share my music. Right now, my plan of releasing my music to digital stores might not push through anymore. I'm content sharing them to a couple of blockchain sites like here on Steemit, Musicoin, and Choon. I'm happy though that I can still continue helping indie musicians by supporting other artists' initiatives on these sites. It's not as huge as administering and moderating my own group and it may totally be a different avenue of support, but I'm glad to still help even in simple ways.

Again, sending my thanks and support to Wendy! Also sending my love to the members of the MORE group! Miss you, guys, big time! See you around!

-Bon McFarlane

Sort:  

Where is the MORE group? Facebook? Could you add a link to your post so people can find it please.

Wishing you continued good health mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89