Music

in #music5 years ago

What has happened to mainstream music? I dont listen to much music anymore in gerneral but when im hearing what is being played in shops, or car stereos, all I hear are songs all revolving around needing someone or wishing that someone will get with them sexually or romanticaly.
I know about playing some songs backwards reveals very bad lyrics that are for mind control (check it out if you didnt know) but just wondered now about this subject of being needy for someone..

The one I remember hearing a while back a few months ago everywhere was with the lyrics, repeating over and over " I'm in love with your body " and since all I here is just songs of how someone is needy basically and needs someone or wants them.

What the fuck is this all about?! Whats the agenda behind this,anyone know?!

Sort:  

I don't listen mainstream music because it is crap made to make people even more stupid.

This is what I listen:

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't know what it is all about and like you I only hear it at the shops etc. Maybe they don't want us to songs that actually sing about real life like how we are being taken advantage of etc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82