JAM SESSIONS WITH HDMI :MAGICS -RUDE

in #music6 years ago

So i met a bloke called hdmi - high definition music, and of course we decided to make music on the very day we recorded this video we shot his open mic debut video alongside my entry but as the perfectionist i am i wasnt satisfied so this song didnt make the open mic competition.

As my fans are on here, i do feel a certain sort of engagement and commitment to y'all i know some of you, would be delighted to see behind the scenes of some of the not so good materials i make, well your wishes are granted.

Lool enjoy anyways and forgive me if you were not blown away, today everyday is'nt christmas.

Sort:  

Holy tomato!!! Thunderous Lord Jay. I have never heard a voice so pure, so cool, so emotional without any visualizer. Man you are good.

Aha @lordjames you are here, greetings to you milord

Boss @mrprecious I'm so short of words,
Man your voice is superb

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Ahh my friend, thats good ,its good i have got a fan in you.

This was awesome!

Thanks Alot feed back appreciated..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97