Prince, The Superbowl, and A Cover Song

in #music6 years ago

I watched the #superbowl halftime show and LOVED the projection of #Prince onstage during one of JT's songs. I know there were mixed reactions, especially from those close to Prince, but I thought it was a nice tribute...the purple over the city was awesome too!

I have some original songs and hope to have more in the near future...I am not a #songwriter and am always looking for good songs!

I like doing covers and when I found this amazing piano version of #iwoulddieforyou I had to cover it.....hope you like it!

Sort:  

Love It! Beautiful!

Thank you!

Congratulations @mruben, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 17790 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4277.36. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome! Thank you :)

Giving visibility to your publications, FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT allows you to get upvote multiply by 3 compared to your send. A restem service has also started. Read the rules of this manual bot before sending anything

With pleasure, I am at your disposal if you have any questions. good day ^^

Awww this is sweet and lovely

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78