Children of Bodom' singles to upcoming album “Hexed”

in #music5 years ago

Greetings, friends!

I would like to remind you that from day to day Finnish melodic-death band Children of Bodom will present its tenth creation to the world. Studio work called “Hexed” and this is what the cover looks like.

At the moment, the guys presented to the public three singles, which can already be understood that Alexi Laiho and the brigade continue to bend their metal line.

Naturally, CoB fans are looking forward to the new creation of the group. But according to the published material, we can say that on “Hexed” guys are not going to experiment. Despite this constancy is an indicator of professionalism. As musicians, Children of Bodom should be respected.

Sort:  

Thank you nesmeliy! You've just received an upvote of 43% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

I love cob, seen tgem twice at the house of blues. Thanks for warning me of their new album.

Posted using Partiko Android

They are great that they continue to play in the chosen direction.

They are great that they
Continue to play in the
Chosen direction.

                 - nesmeliy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19