The Weapon. Killswitch Engage vocalist side project

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Jesse Leach is closely involved in musical activities not only in our favorite metalcore band Killswitch Engage. Frontman introduced to the world a new, or rather, debut EP of his side project, called The Weapon.

This is an explosive mix of hardcore punk that really surprised me. EP includes just two songs: "At What Cost" and "Shotgun Anarchy". I liked this team. Guys are energetic, cheerful and confident that soon we will have something really cool music from them. Moreover, if you previously had the opportunity to listen to side projects by Jess, for example, Times of Grace, then you know that this dude doesn't make bad music.

Unfortunately, neither on YouTube, nor on other portals, I could not find links to download through Steemit. At the moment, EP can be listened to or bought exclusively on Bandamp. Therefore, if you are interested, I enclose the link below to get acquainted with the material:

https://theweapon.bandcamp.com/album/at-what-cost-shotgun-anarchy

Sort:  

Thank you nesmeliy! You've just received an upvote of 60% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75