Sort:  

Will have to listen later but I just wanted to say I'm happy to see you being around here and active again :) I'm kind of intransition so I can't Steem much myself but it seems you have started your PHC thing with power and I will enjoy being part of it. Next edition, perhaps :)

Good luck!

Hey Manol, I decided to focus on the positive aspects of the platform (of which there are many such as communities, friendships, fun contests, great blogs and content) vs the negative ones (lack of KYC, bid bots).

Well there is still time to enter the contest and all we ask is to name your top 3 favourite comedy movies (with a short description of why) so if you can spare a few minutes to enter, it could be quite fruitful for you! Who knows, you may go down in history as the first winner!

Take it easy mate 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Stay safe in your beautiful journey, Nicky! :)

Thank you for the well wishes my Romanian sister 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34