My First Song and Music Video! hope enjoy!

in #music6 years ago

Hey Im From Venezuela and this is my First Single

the Lyrics

Chorus

I'm wanna try
I'm gonna try today
I'm Wanna try
and see how grow up everyday

I'm wanna try
I'm gonna try today
I'm wanna try baby
I'm Wanna try baby

Today I fell good yeahh
Im no longer that fool mann
although everything seems fucked there is always a new sun ,

I will be the Tool
who sculpts in the wood
that created the boat that took me out of this nightmare Room

Burning all these bad feellings
trying to seek healing
freeing me from the darkest secrets you will see me revealing

now everything will be scaling
although the road takes out peeling
be careful my dear friend that the vice will be stealing
you, man
and when you realize
you'll be an old man
ye ye
fo real fo real man!

and I know that it's hard to deal
with the truth my man is so so real
but I'm on the right way yess and there's no room for fears

Chorus

I'm wanna try
I'm gonna try today
I'm Wanna try
and see how grow up everyday

I'm wanna try
I'm gonna try today
I'm wanna try baby
I'm Wanna try baby

II

I remember when I was 6
and only one game could make me feel
as if nothing else mattered ! yes, that was feeling free

Now I try to look
for that same feelings in this pool
of reality that hits me like a killer hook

but I will not give up
I will try one two three and four
times but without problem if it will be many more

I will try it until I die
and as a limit i put the sky
how do you plan to do it
if you don't even try ?

yeh
how?
if you don't even try.

let's
go
be grateful you're alive

yeh
how?
if you don't even try.
if you don't even try.
be grateful you're alive

Chorus

I'm wanna try
I'm gonna try today
I'm Wanna try
and see how grow up everyday

I'm wanna try
I'm gonna try today
I'm wanna try baby
I'm wanna try baby

III

do not look for answers better
create your own questions my dude
let's start from the bottom
and this time we will create our rules

do not look for answers better
create your own questions my dude
let's start from the bottom
and this time we will create our rules

Sort:  

@nonomusic, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @nonomusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70