Bizarre lp covers - vol.7

in #music6 years ago

I named today's Bizarre lp covers collection "exotic" because not even in my wildest dreams I would not be able to think of such poses, costumes, and supporting equipment to design an album cover.
We certainly have to give the authors a reward for courage and imagination :)
Enjoy!

4131a6671452b9562afbaacf0871b465.jpg

MikeTerry.jpg

music-for-your-plants-1402402051-view-0.jpg

worst-album-covers-5-1373465426-view-0.jpg

raymond-devos---au-theatre-des-varietes-1414490678-view-0.jpg

Sort:  

Crazy collection of off-beat paintings...it would be interesting to follow you

Thank you, it is nice to meet you!

Haha, this is great!!! Come and play with me in the garden :)
One crazy collection, I wonder how it sounds like :)

My favorit is the last one , hahaha

crazy collection...

hahah, thank you:)

The weirdest thing about those album covers is that some of the albums actually contain good music. :)

Please recommend me , by the look of the covers I am not sure which one it is :)

Carl Orff's "Carmina Burrana", one of the most recognisable pieces of classical music.

I don't know where do you find a bunch of those cover madness not only for one post but for the whole series, but if I would have to pick my favorite from this one, it would definitely be the guy on the tractor with the harp.
For sure, out of box killing combo!!! 😂😄🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, he is my favorite too :)

Hey man, love it - consider me a new follower.

thank you, nice to meet you :)

You got a 54.26% upvote from @booster courtesy of @olegw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29