Freestyle { Good Wishes For The Year }

in #music6 years ago

Hook
This year oh this year
I wan get money oh this year
This year oh this year
I wan get motor oh this year
This year oh this year
I wan get album oh this year
This year oh this year
I go launch album oh this year

Anything I say baba God is a prayer
Anything I do baba God is a prayer
Father don’t you stop
Baba God just dey bless me
I no fit explain
Baba God just dey bless me

This year oh this year
I wan do freedom if this year
This year oh this year
I wan get Pali { Passport} oh this year
This year oh this year
I wan go London oh this year
This year oh this year
I wan buy Prado oh this year........,to be continued in the video

Please hit the play button and enjoy this freestyle.
Leave your opinion in the comment section

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11