Playing Around With A New App , Look What I Found Part 2

in #music6 years ago

Playing around with a new app on my phone and here’s what I came about . This app I found very interesting as I can join in anybody’s song and sing along . As I enjoy to backup songs, this app allows me to backup any performance.

Wow amazing.....? Exactly what I said when I saw the trial outcome and this I’ve made up my mind to share with you guys. Smule is the name of the app in case any of my friends might be interested in this amazing app

This is the second trial with this app and everytime I think I’d get better as I’m getting familiar with the app. This is just me figuring out the app and not a serious thing , it’s just me having fun with what I love to do best

10E9A189-DBB7-4D56-987A-CE89E9F481A8.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07