Voices Of The Lost Son { The Song }

in #music6 years ago

Listen to this wonderful piece with @mistakili as he made a lendary piece and featured me on the it. Inspiration is diverse and we found inspiration differently but came together to make this great piece

It was amazing being on this with this multitalented young man. Feel the African vibe in this song and leave your critics in the comment section. Be inspired as you listen to this my friends

    Hook by Me

Back when I was a boy
So little thing I know
Mama told me to be just strong, strong
But here I am on my call own {2x]

    Bridge by me 

Life is so hard
What is my decision
God help me
What is the solution

Every day say we hustling and puzzling
I have to pick now what is the condition
Life is so hard what is the solution

9488A1CA-B587-46F9-BFBB-BD08FED3662B.gif

Sort:  

@olumideolowoyeye .....
awesome song...
I like it. ..

Project Fame contestant number 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73