Awesome Wonder

in #music6 years ago

Hello beautiful people. This is a beautiful song by Nathaniel Bassey and it.speaks much of the wonders and miracles of God. Enjoy...

Title : Onise Iyanu

(feat. Micah Stampley)

Lyrics

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

Onise Iyanu
You are the God of awesome wonders
I've tasted of your power
Onise Iyanu
You have shown me so much mercy
Much more than I deserve

My eyes have seen, my ears have heard
The wonders of your praise
Creation bows in awe of you
And we join to give you praise

The words you speak turns things around
Your outstretched arm
Has lifted me
You took away the chains and colts
That held me bound

Onise Iyanu
You are the God of awesome wonders
I've tasted of your power
Onise Iyanu
You have shown me so much mercy
Much more than I deserve

Omniscient, Omnipotent
the one who does great things
when I behold the things you do
I just can't hold back my praise

The words you speak turns things around
Your outstretched arm
Has lifted me
You took away the chains and colts
That held me bound

Onise Iyanu
You are the God of awesome wonders
I've tasted of your power
Onise Iyanu
You have shown me so much mercy
Much more than I deserve

Onise Iyanu
You are the God of awesome wonders
I've tasted of your power
Onise Iyanu
You have shown me so much mercy
Much more than I deserve

Hey hey hey hey
Hey hey hey hey
Hey hey hey hey
Hey hey hey hey

Iyanu (Iyanu)
Iyanu (Iyanu)
Onise (Onise)
Onise (Onise)

Iyanu (Iyanu)
Iyanu (Iyanu)
Onise (Onise)
Onise (Onise)

Iyanu (Iyanu)
Iyanu (Iyanu)
Onise (Onise)
Onise (Onise)

Iyanu (Iyanu)
Iyanu (Iyanu)
Iyanu (Iyanu)
Iyanu (Iyanu)

Onise Iyanu
You are the God of awesome wonders
I've tasted of your power
Onise Iyanu
You have shown me so much mercy
Much more than I deserve

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Lyrics Source

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I really love this song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17