Genevan Psalm 40 (Note Against Note Organ Improvisation)

in #music5 years ago

I had only a few minutes to play this improvisation before I left to see "Captain Marvel" movie. So I added sweet sounding intervals in the left hand while the right hand supplied the hymn tune. In the 2nd verse I did the opposite. I'm writing this in the cinema where the movie is about to start. Let me know what you think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good sound I liked.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing play this is

Good work have a good day

Even if u did a in a few menutes but so great sounds

Actually amazing play

Wow wonderful organ sounds i hope you enjoy your time

Good time.3.03 nice play.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79