Genevan Psalm 41 Organ Improvisation

in #music5 years ago (edited)

I'm about to help my friend Paulius to put valves into the windchest of his new church pipe organ but before I left the house I recorded this improvisation. Let me know what you think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The link hasn't posted properly.

Thank you for your prize donation. I am so happy that you support these contests. Thank you again!

I have to smile at the comments from people who say that the music is good. How did they hear it when the link didn't work, haha?

Fixed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Superb music

Beautiful music.i like it this post. Thanks for sharing this post

Nice classic music. There really is a rhythm. I like it.

Wonderful post. Nice music and lovely post. I appreciate your good work.

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

I am liking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow outstanding music ..
Thanks for sharing..

I follow the link but there is nothing @organduo, maybe I’m doing something wrong, but in any case organ music is always beautiful!

Fixed..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72