Monday Madness (Organ Improvisation)

in #music5 years ago

At the end of our Unda Maris organ studio rehearsal today I asked one of my students to hold the camera while I improvised a piece, I think suitable for Monday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Classical_Music_smaller.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto
Community Logo by ivan.atman
Radio logo by plushzilla

Follow this account for classical music themed competitions, resteems from our contributors and general news and support from our community at #classical-music. Our Curation trail is over at https://steemauto.com/

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

I like the way this piece started off like a fairy creeping then became more serious once your Monday got going. There were a few high, panicky points in your day but you wound down like a fairy. I think there was one stage where you ran out of energy. Maybe you had a nap. Thank you for this musicscape.

No nap on Monday. That would be nice though...

Posted using Partiko Android

Mind blowing music.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job good sharing friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing the details

Surely this have made my monday complete tonight

I love that piece, it sounds like something from Disney’s Fantasia. I could see artwork put to it. Flying butterflies or fairies, fluttering around, just beautiful. I love to see your hands move, a nice camera angle❣️😊

Butterflies and birds were my idea too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, birds as well, bathing in a birdbath, fluttering their wings shaking off the water, and having a great time in the sun. I love watching them do that, There is a birdbath that is placed in front of my house every spring, and I can look outside of my large window and watch them, it’s a joy! I see hummingbirds sometimes, and there my favorite bird of all, there so precious❣️

Watching birds is one of the greatest joys in life...

Posted using Partiko Android

Really this is music so very beautiful.. thanks for sharing

This melodic madness inspired me on a hike :-) and a flurry of activity. Creative you success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19