Spring (Organ Improvisation) - My entry for Whaleshares Open Mic Contest Week 21

in #music5 years ago

After I recorded Pinky and Spiky podcast episode in the morning, I jumped on the organ bench at my church and decided to improvise a piece called Spring because it was the word for this week's Whaleshares Open Mic contest. What do you feel when you listen to it?

Sort:  

Beautiful music. When I listen to the organ, I feel a sense of peace, it is the first in the world of sounds, that raises us above the level of everyday life to higher spheres. Thank you. This is wonderful

@organduo, As soon as you've started and when i heard the opening sound in my ears then first image which came in mind is Mountains and birds which are flying at very high. Definitely your art is amazing and keep enjoying your art brother. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

very fascinating music. congratulations

I felt like on my high way to the heavens! Really touching @organduo.

I admired your right hand movements and the backup sounds from your left hand.

Good luck sir!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful music.i like it this post. I love music.
Cool music..

Great sounds

Day after day you doing nice music

Actually you improvised good work

You are very succussful musican i wish you more succuss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77