Vater unser im Himmelreich, BWV 636 by J.S. Bach Slow Practice Tempo

in #music5 years ago

Would you like to see my fingers when I practice very slowly J.S. Bach's chorale prelude Vater unser im Himmelreich (Our Father in Heaven)?

This morning I put a phone above the music rack and sight-read the piece. I do this every day. It helps me perfect my sight-reading skills.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love the color of the piano, the sound is also good, I visualized your fingers, both left and right fingers as they gently move between the notes.

Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great post ..

Hey there, I follow your every post and I like your post..

It's a pity we don't have an organ in all the churches. It's beautiful!
Thank you for your creativity! This music calms and appeases :-)

That's a great post to provide in this platform..

How beautiful it is !!!

How beautiful it is

That music have my energy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow amazing this is !!


Classical_Music_smaller.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto
Community Logo by ivan.atman
Radio logo by plushzilla

Follow this account for classical music themed competitions, resteems from our contributors and general news and support from our community at #classical-music. Our Curation trail is over at https://steemauto.com/

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25