CAMERA - Radiate! (2012)

in #music6 years ago


 

Rumor has it this band started just to play in places like railway stations and underpasses in Berlin. You know what's sad is that even if I heard an amazing band in a railway station, I might not be paying attention enough to actually stop and listen. Unless I was, say, sittin' downtown in a railway station one toke over the line.

This is spacey krautrock. That's how I'd describe it. You'll like it, trust me.


FOLLOW THE CANNURATION TRAIL ON STEEMAUTO.



Posted from our site with SteemPress : http://otherworldly.cannuration.space/index.php/2018/10/12/camera-radiate-2012/

Sort:  

You got a 18.77% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @otherworldlytune! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87