YouTube Shows Better Than TV #36 - Peek Again His guitar skills are uncle Jhon

in #music5 years ago

Hai eSteemian,

I didn't write many things today, my health condition has deteriorated in recent days. Maybe I'm too tired and lacking in rest. So I have lost 48 hours of my time to eSteem, and this is a pity

image

This post is just a little entertainment, my best friend @ jhon .lowman just sent me a video in the studio. He is preparing for a cover guitar solo project for the 140th #openmic contest and I really like the passion he has.

If I become a judge, then I will give this video a value of 9 points from 10. What about you?

eSteem Footer Line

esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png

eSteem Footer Line

Vote for @good-karma as a witnesseSteem Footer Line
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@owner99, Hope that you will find more effective resting time and once again will gain the enthusiasm.

Yes, few minutes back i watched his Guitar Session definitely he is reflecting professional and experienced and most importantly his art is filled with passion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97