This is invisible.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Oops... ignore this please. Sorry.. I swear I'm not just posting a random thing to get upvotes. You will see from the title of this that it was supposed to actually be my music curation post posted to the helpie account. Stuff I screw up after a long day at lunch lady work. Apologies. I will come back and do something funner here later.

Edit:
Well, autovote is a bitch sometimes. Tell you what.. so anyone autovoting me doesn't end up with a wasted vote, I'm going to donate the earnings from this post to @pennsif's @adollaraday initiative.

So nothing is wasted! Woot!

Anyway.. .have a great day.

Sort:  

Way to screw it all up...

Lol. You love those things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27