Silver Train- Original Song. Darkness ahead....

in #music5 years ago

093883BC-4E80-4E08-8630-8E58D5B6212C.jpeg

Well here’s an old song of mine... I haven’t posted any songs in awhile so here I am to fix that. I’ve shared this before but I am sharing it again because yes.

This song is dark, it’s about an abusive relationship in which one partner kinda hopes the other one dies, and rots in Hell.

But in the meantime, the abuser is living such a destructive life that he’s soon probably going to drive himself (or herself- many abusers are women, after all) straight into doom anyway.

My thoughts were about alcoholism and domestic violence. I’ve seen too much of it over the years.

I don’t understand people. My heart hurts and sympathizes with anyone in a bad relationship of any kind. Sometimes Life seems to have such cruel intentions.

But always there is hope, even if it is, sadly, a wish for something to go wrong for someone else.

FYI: Trains to Hell depart every minute.

Have fun ...

and thanks for listening...❤️❤️❤️



https://soundcloud.com/serenamatthews/silver-train

https://www.choon.co/tracks/0wgvva9fqli/silver-train/

song and photo (c) 2019 @paintingangels

Sort:  

I don't know if my vote in the verge of payment will get through, if not reply with a cookie and I'll re-vote again... just wanted to say, bring me melancholia, darkness, raindrops, ominous skies. I know the topic in this one is kind of dark but still you always convey even "moments of darkness" even "ugly" into something it lingers. And well yet again, as a million times already said, love you my friend!

Missed you girly <3

I like so much the guitar sound of the song <3

Thank you very kindly ❤️❤️❤️

Melancholy music...I haven't heard this song before, I need to start visiting your soundcloud page more often.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17