Top 5 songs of pop rock of 1D

in #music6 years ago

This list is of the 5 songs in pop rock of the british group One Direction which I consider to be the best. It was very difficult to choose them but not impossible.
I hope you enjoy it!

1.- Rock me
I love this song and my have some resemblance to the song "We Will Rock You"-Queen

2.- Little Black Dress
Reminds me of those movies with motorcyclists troublesome and rebellious, it has good pace that you feel like dancing.

3.- Better Than Words
Better than words, more than a feeling... Oh yes, there are no words for this song. Its rhythm and lyrics make us rock out a little and more at the Niall's solo...

2.-Little White Lies
But if this room was burning? I love this song and this lyrics... If I say I have no words to describe it would be little white lies?

1.- Midnight Memories

What can I say about this song? I'm in love for this song, makes us want to remember a party crazy and wild and not wanting that out of our minds, the video is very original-.

I hope you like it so much as m...
Parchitasea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76