12 years ago! - Already messing with the electric guitar.

in #music6 years ago

b6aac13b-e823-42d7-ab52-b912ecf4ada4.jpeg


A quite old picture of me practicing while my friend Rafael was probably playing Halo on the computer in the back hahaha... That Cherry Strat was my very first professional guitar , I nicknamed her ''Maggie'' and was my partner in my first tours , I heavily modded that guitar until I sold it to afford building my ''Cordovez Strat'' , a guitar built by my two brothers which has been my main guitar for the last 10 years and the guitar you see me playing in 90% of the videos I upload here :P !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's some nice wood grain on Maggie. It's sad that you had to let it go.

That's some nice wood grain
On Maggie. It's sad that you
Had to let it go.

                 - rogerloren


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hahahaha what a terrible bot ! hahahah

yeah.. I miss that guitar.. but oh well! life happened :P !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89