Backstage with some music personalities ! - Juan Mayo & Pablo Tevez and Anfibios.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

d9b0cea1-8dee-4d2d-ab37-3eef74ecd343.jpeg


Last Friday was a special gig , not in terms of it being big or ''successful'' by any means , but it was an inspiring one. Two band leaders, Pablo Tevez and Juan Mayo got together to play a special date, celebrating original music .. The band assembled that day was a musical powerhouse and the energy and connection between us was strong , after playing I was chatting with most of them as If I knew them for the longest time. That's just one of the powers of music , almost every person in this picture is a leader of his/her own project and I sure was inspired to share a stage with them.

Some of them are : Javier Mareco , Juan Mayo , Martin Gonzalez, Nana Arguen, Damian Carballal, Julian Piterman and Pablo Tevez.

I sure hope this happens again !

Martin even sent me a little instagram story.. hehehehe.. it made me smile!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

pechi u look like you are scart of touchin that guy you next to. just be forewarned that any helpie you meet is gonna full body hug you to tears.

hahahahahah .. i thought I was not getting filmed that day.... I really didn't want to go to the dentist .....

$hug @torico
+cookie @torico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31