Hitting the recording studio today :) ! - Working on some last minute details.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Though yesterday we had some really great news on the @helpie community and we'll be doing an official announcement on it ( @meno will surely beat me to it though ) , today I'm going to be completely missing in action!

Finally hitting the recording studio to begin tracking my first album :D ! Music I've been carefully writing for a long time finally is getting on a record. Also , I paid for the session in STEEM ;) but I'll make a post on that later.

studio.jpeg

So , i'll be over here for the day :


Estudios NAK - Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://www.facebook.com/nak.estudio/

Yup, little shitpost (I'm declining payout) ... won't be around for the day! See you later :D!

Sort:  

Oh but I still can feedback
Oh scores printed studio ready
Spirits full of dreams
Luck with your new ep

eztaz lizta para ayudarme con unaz vozez de backing??? <3 <3 <3

hahahah XD qué pasa con las zetas? es lo que hay hahaha

Nice studio! But it doesn't seem to have REAPER... mmmmm what a pitty
hehehe ;)

hahahahaha not everyone knows the wizardry of the HedaScripts ;) !

This is an awesome day for you, Pechiche!
You crush it, brother...
...and have fun while you're doing it too!

The session was a blast :D ! the album is coming!

yay i cant wait to see what comes out of your session!

Coming soon dear @torico ! With cookies! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88