Get on "Petra Jordan's Top Picks" Playlist on Choon

in #music5 years ago

PLAYLISTS! I've been waiting for this feature for so loooooong in the crypto space! And yes, for those of you who have been using Choon for a while, it's nothing new. But I've only started actively using Choon recently and I'm so impressed by the quality of music I find there!

Yesterday, by listening to the MSP Waves Radio, co-hosted by @darrenclaxton, I discovered so much great new music!

So for now, I wanna share a link to two playlists I created - the covers are temporary.

Petra Jordan's Top Picks - Laid Back

Choon - Laid Back.png

and

Petra Jordan's Top Picks - Uppers

Choon - Uppers.png

If you feel that your music fits the mood of either of these two playlists, feel free to drop a link in the comments.

However, please note that this is a HIGHLY SUBJECTIVE SELECTION as I make these playlists for my own listening pleasure. If your music resonates with me, I'm happy to help you gain visibility. But if I don't pick you, don't cry (not that you would anyway :).

Thanks for reading and enjoy your weekend!

Cheers

Petra


Follow PETRA JORDAN on all platforms



Soulful pop with jazzy harmonies and philosophy in between the lines

Official Website: www.petrajordanmusic.com



MOS-Tribe-Join-Us

Blockchain
Discord

Off-Blockchain
Facebook Group, Facebook, Instagram
Twitter, Youtube

Official Website
www.messageofthesong.com

Founded by
Petra Jordan

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind mention Petra!
It's great finding new music and being able to add it to a playlist in Choon!
Have a great weekend!
DC 🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74