MYSTRO MUSIC : INSTRUMENTALS VERSION (Mystro Music coming soon) LOOKING FOR SOME EMCEEZ !!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Yo what's up Steemit I've finished collecting all my beats I want to use for my next up and coming album "Mystro Music" which was supposed to drop on the 1st of January in all distributors like Spotify, iTunes, Pandora, & many more!

This time there will be no problem I decided to bring the name back to life and start over with a fresh batch of beats I've made over the years! This time I want to use decentralized platforms to promote my music as well I'm already on "Choon" I'll have my album link down below with my Soundcloud! I hope you all enjoy this album is going to be my redemption to the last one!!

Add me on "Choon" https://choon.co/albums/0q9t5y20c2f/mystro-music--instrumentals-version- I offer 10% Choon Notes for playlists! I would love to get the support from many artists alike you'll see some singles!!

This is my album cover for "Mystro Music : Instrumentals Version"

Mystro Music Instrumentals version image.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by polarbeats from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


You have been elected by the @steemrepair and upvoted with the trail for your quality contributions to the Steemit community. To join this initiative follow Steemauto curation trail. Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.
  • You have received a free resteem. Thank you for joining my discord server.
  • For an instant resteem:- transfer 0.1 SBD/STEEM from your wallet to @abasinkanga and put your post url link in the memo section of the transfer form

Cool stuff that of your's. I'm glad to have discovered thanks to the @soundwavesphoton #PromoteAPost Initiative.
Keep on the great job, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73