What Do You Do To Start Playing Again

in #music6 years ago

**So What Do You Do To Start Playing Again **

In life we have to give our best to make something great but we fall victimd to the block for our artistry. Should we take time away then get back to it? Should we try different things like meditation and medicinal therapy to make something creative.

Could it get deeper in that people from many times and cultural religions have believed in spirits that can help them with what they do. Not that I indulge in freemason but this is an example. I agree that its an organization that has used many rituals.

Meditation is probably the best thing to do in my opinion. Breathing and clearing your mind will make a huge impact on your music. Things that stress you out will waist your time and interrupt your vibe. Meditation will make you feel free and focused for your objective no matter what it is.

You should give yourself some time to relax, are you working then when you get home take a hour or 2 to relax then schedule for your music session.

Another thing which I need to start doing is keeping an area where your music with and buy comfortable things and decoratives, I'm a dude that really needs a wife for that one but even just a tidy place where you work would help influence your sound.

I'm starting to see that if you make the look of success in your workspace, your talent, will make success. Now that things are getting to be better than I should have it seen for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04