How would you feel - Ed Sheeran

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this is my acoustic cover of How would you feel by Ed Sheeran. Who doesn't like Ed's songs? I am a fan of his music since the Lego House that he sang. But honestly, his style of music is not easy to learn that's why i have to do some adjustment to play it easier for me. I hope that you will like my rendition of this song.

Hope you like my simple acoustic rendition of this song.


If you like my videos, it would be great to Upvote 👍 and leave a comment. Don't forget it to Resteem⤴ this to your friends. Keep on Watching!

Visit to my Youtube Channel: Click Here

Follow me on.
Steemit @Rachelleignacio

Like us on Facebook: Rachelleimusic
Follow us on Twitter: Rachelleimusic
Follow us on Instagram: Rachelleimusic

Sort:  

That is really good Rachelle ,well done!You should have a look at this youtube channel there are many many guitar video lessons which my help inspire you.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTe7UnWHRLAG048qfTRTcEQ/videos

You should try a cover of this song if you find the time...Its called Weather by Molly Parden

Here is the lesson for it :)


Ibinahagi ang lathalang ito sa #pilipinas channel para sa mga curator ng Curation Collective Discord Community, binigyan ng upvote at ni-resteem ng @c-squared na account pagkatapos ng manu-manong pagsusuri.
This post was shared in the #pilipinas channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28