“Big Poppa” Notorius B.I.G parody. “Lil Momma”

in #music6 years ago


To all you mommas out there- I see you!
Take yourself lightly and free that inner gangsta 🤣.

"Lil Momma"-by Nikki$mallz
(Cleaned up the dirty-"Big Poppa"-by Notorious B.I.G)

“To all the ladies in this space
with a frownin' face.
Allow me to place
these lyrical verses in your purses.
Who rock groove-
my crew call me Mommy.
The back of the crib
sippin' coffee's where you'll find me.
The back of the crib
foldin' clothes, my daily grind, see.
Mad question askin', toy grabbin'
music blastin'.
But I just can't quit.
Cuz one of these kids
'bout to fall asleep quick.
Read with, keep the end a secret.
Why not?
Why blow up the plot, in this comfy spot?
Now, check it!
I got more snacks than Wonder got the bread.
Believe me Sweetie, I got enough to feed the needy.
No need to be greedy, I got mad ends my friends.
Parfait by the layers.
Real delicious flavas.
Grab your Grover and come over
have a seat and get schooled by me.
Phonics like a spelling bee, uh.

I love it when they call me Lil Momma.
Throw ya hands in the air, say ya night night prayer.
I love it when they call me Lil Momma.
To the babies actin' funny, stallin' bed-times like dummies, uh.
I love it when they call me Lil Momma
If ya son up in ya face
show him who run the place.
Why?
Cuz, I ain't playin' tonight with disrespectful babies
Baby.”


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a great way to clean up the rap scene, my love!

I knew this was going to be good after the 74th take, but it really turned out even better than I expected! 😆😘

You made your Steemit debut, now time to shine!

ayyyyy rap mommy got bars 💣💣💣

🔥🎧🔥🔊

have a seat and get schooled by me.
Phonics like a spelling bee, uh.

😂

moonbounce-graphic.jpg

This post received 4.46 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @grow-pro | @randfmomma now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service | For investors.

This post has received a 18.5 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28