Raw Select Record Review Toshio Matsuura Group - 6 (8) Scenes From The Floor [album review vlog]

in #music6 years ago

Talking about one of the most pleasant surprises of 2018! (video/audio)

Today, I talk about a record that ended up being one of my favorite little surprises of the year so far for me. That record being Toshio Matuura Group's 6 (8) Scenes From The Floor. Why did end being one of the biggest surprises of the year for me? What the video to find out!

Music links:

Sort:  

its musical post.

This is a musical post response post.

"Do the Astral Plane" is right up my alley, but Roni Size's cover is too much of a throwback :D

For sure. But I’ve got a soft spot for it.

Hi rawselectmusic,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks for turning me onto this. Gave it a listen while rebuilding my studio tonight and dug it. Would have never found it if it wasn't for your blog. Great work.

And that’s why I do this. Thanks for the bit of encouragement and I’m glad you enjoy it!

Sir My Blog is Love Blog
Please upvote My Post Please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87