WORST TO BEST: J Dilla/Jay Dee Solo Albums

in #music5 years ago

Since it's that time of year again it seemed only fitting and appropriate to rank from worst to best, all of J Dilla solo projects. Where does each one land in my opinion? Watch the video to find out!

Music links:

Documentaries:

Sort:  

Kudos for an Awesome review as always! Dilla (r.i.p)

Awesome review of those records. I am not a big fan of him but I will give them a try.

Thank you good sir!

Hi rawselectmusic,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

hi @rawselectmusic
I have to be honest, I did not know this rapper at all, but thanks to your very accurate review I listened to something, out of curiosity. It's not bad, but the electronic part, for my taste, masters the rest and I do not feel the passion.
Congratulations and Thanks for sharing with us!

Thanks for stopping by!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98