Mega Steem Star Absolute Winner

in #music6 years ago

I'm proud to belong to the great Steemschools family, in which I participated in the Mega Steem Star Karaoke contest !! interpreting the song "Butterfly fly Away" by Hanna Montana, which thanking all my classmates for their support and the distinguished @flysky, I won the first place among many prestigious voices and won the prize of 5 SBD.

I invite the whole community of steemit to join these wonderful competitions that besides helping you economically you know people and expand your circle of friendships internationally.

Come and join the Kareoke hehehehe is super fun! / Join to Kareoke Channel, all is very funny! https://discord.gg/jjx9RYD

I invite you to follow my account !!! @raybull

Sort:  

Contenido de calidad 😄
Votado por el trail Team-México @team-mexico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05