Day #242 - My music happy hardcore - Party Animals Atomic

in #music6 years ago

Something different today!!! Posting 242 days my music.

Grew up in the 90's And love the happy hardcore music. It makes me happy and gives me energy.

​Next song I give you is:

Party Animals Atomic

Happy hardcore, also known as happy rave or happycore, is a genre of hard dance typified by a very fast tempo (usually around 160–190 BPM), often coupled with solo vocals or sentimental lyrics.


Do you want to create paper bitcoin wallets for your kids? look here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rival/ready-for-the-future-creating-paper-btc-wallets-for-my-2-kids

Vote @rival for witness - open: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom of the page type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Or give me a direct vote here
Thank you so much


Go Adsactly

Isa - https://steemit.com/@creatisaTijs-
BTC: 13r2UNCWiaeRCt4wBp9fB8nuP9Tqf6onGy
BTC: 13DcR36omjJzYhFhAwafJFEK1J6LzCGQWg
Sort:  

Sweet 90's and what a ride that was. I had a nostalgic moment listening to the tunes.

The 90s were a beautiful time. We didn't have internet then and life was radically different than what obtains now.

In 1992 while I was in my sophomore year at college, I arranged to meet up with one of my friends but our plans went awry. He was supposed to call me at exactly two o'clock on the day of our meeting to finalize plans with me. He didn't call. I called a cab for the 40-minute journey; when the driver came, my dog lurched at him, and I spent the next several minutes apologizing.

For the first ten minutes of the ride, I chatted with the driver; his name was Damon. Amazed I was, by his responses, his persona, his demeanor; I was enchanted with him so I let him know. I asked him if he wanted to grab a coffee with me sometime, and he said, "yeah sure, write down your number here," sliding a notepad to my hands. I wrote down and then asked him for his own.

The ad on the radio ran its course, an Atomic song which I cannot immediately recall came on, I bobbed my head to the pull of the beats, Damon, holding on the armrest only allowed himself the faintest sway of a head to music.

From there I asked him what type of music he liked: the right ones, punk and electro funk.

And that ladies and gentlemen, is how I met the man who would break my heart the hardest. It is for this reason that 90s music holds a special place in my heart.

This post has received a 1.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84