Day #5 - My music Disco Polo Songs - Mig - Sweet and Crazy

in #music6 years ago

Something new today!!! day of my Disco Polo music.

Grew up in the 90's And love the disco polo music. It makes me happy and gives me energy.

​Next song I give you is:

Mig - Sweet and Crazy

Disco polo is a genre of popular dance music, created in Poland in the late 1980s, initially known as sidewalk music!!


Do you want to create paper bitcoin wallets for your kids? look here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rival/ready-for-the-future-creating-paper-btc-wallets-for-my-2-kids

Vote @rival for witness - open: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom of the page type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Or give me a direct vote here
Thank you so much


Go Adsactly

Isa - https://steemit.com/@creatisaTijs-
BTC: 13r2UNCWiaeRCt4wBp9fB8nuP9Tqf6onGy
BTC: 13DcR36omjJzYhFhAwafJFEK1J6LzCGQWg
Sort:  

Your selection is realy cool and crazy

Cool disco polo music beats! You have also my vote for witness as of today, @rival

do you need my support for your campaign as a witness ..? if he is, I will support you

support is always welcome

thank you, I will make a meeting with them

Congratulations @rival! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23