Sort:  

You see reggae style has been my choice right my childhood when I grew interest in music . It’s more than just singing , I see reggae has a melodies from the soul for souls. The melody is soothing and relaxing, oh I love reggae music.
As a reggae singer, I hope to be on the big stages someday. Reggae is my passion, the life I’ve chosen .
Thanks for sharing with us @rok-sivante.

Hello @rok-sivante

...And although I had listened to the album around that time, for whatever reason, it didn't really catch my interest.

Almost everyone does experience this. The 'sweetness' an album is mostly not appreciated in the first listening experience but subsequent experiences. Since realizing this, I don't rush to take decision on an album until I have listened to it severally.

Regards.

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Genuinely speaking i was not aware about this word "Reggae", but due to my curiosity i searched about the Reggae and got to know that it's an Genre and Bob Marley also performed on these genres and this Genre started from 1960s in Jamaica, and music doesn't need much introduction because if we can feel the music then we don't need any meaning of words, our body can move automatically. I go through random musics and i always try to feel the deep essence of particular music because i am a person who finds the spiritual connection in every music and tend to connect with music without any words.

Sometimes we see some musical masterpieces which can create history and whenever we listen those music they give fresh essence and can boost the same musical spirit every time, and i personally passionate about Football so for me one of the masterpiece is Wavein Flag World Cup Music which always raise my spirit.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I really love the album, and I like you wondered what was
up with good old uncle Snoop, why he changed his name.
I didn't know there was a documentary, I am definitely
watching it. Thanks for sharing this.

Oops never knew you were a dj, no wonder your production skills is superb..

Talking about reggea, i am still a child of the recent generation but just cant pretend not to hear some cool jams form Legend Bob Marley, Lucky Dude, Peter Tosh and host of other notable names.

They have really contributed greatly to music in particular and that yard stick is still selling up till tomorrow.

am a fan of Major Laser, but i havent heard a song from the Snoop Lion Reincarnated album, will check on it and get the juice you talking about @rok-sivante

Oo. Legend of reggae this bob marley.

All about the Bob Marley man. What an absolute legend

very extraordinary and very interesting.
I really like her music

Enjoy our activity by the music of reggae

Those experiences, the labyrinth of the struggle of her life giving meaningful memories for reggae lovers in particular, and the world community in General. This is about surviving and developing life. It is also about waking up from a situation that is not conducive, and fought for tough stand. The story of Bob Marley is indeed never finished

Bob Marley is a legendary musician who will never be forgotten by his fans. his hypnotic songs make people crazy about him. he is the best reggae music player in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80