Sort:  

Favorite line ever, from “All Mine:”

I love your titties, 'cause they prove
I can focus on two things at once.

😂

I hope you just making a point with this post, comments and vote behaviour? Not that we lost you to the spammers and self absorbed community as well?

...?

Best check your judgement levels, mate. And/or perhaps do a bit more thorough homework on who you’re talking to before dishing out such short-sighted statements...

Perhaps before jumping to conclusions on my voting behaviour, you’d be well off speaking with the numerous people who’ve continually been given me thanks over the last year for my support in replacing their monthly incomes and funding their projects with my votes. Or bring to the table the many cases where I’ve dished out more in rewards on others’ comments on my posts than the actual posts themselves have earned.

Perhaps before accusing me of spam, you ought do some research on what stances I’ve publicly taken repeatedly on the subject, or perhaps compile some proper evidence - including the dozens of times I’ve expended my voting power to flag the shit out of actual spammers’ bullshit.

Or maybe you oughta just gain a sense of humour, learn to recognize genius in forms you’ve been too judgemental to acknowledge, slow your role, and check your place.

I didn't check my account for some time; Now discovered your reaction above. I think you took my comment the wrong way. I know what you've done for the community, and I really like what you've done and still do. Therefore I was so surprised to see what I saw with this post and votes.

im interested in watching it.

And: the impression given is that you have not even read or understood the post.

What makes it good?

And for Christ’s sake, you misspelt “good.” Impression = can’t read or write English, just trying to get attention because wants votes/followers.

NOT a successful strategy. Not a compliment to receive the same absolutely basic, generic comment as everyone else you’ve left it for.

NOT a good comment.

Seriously - it ought to be flagged as SPAM.

Everyone can see you're posting the EXACT SAME comment on multiple posts, only changing the username.

VERY unoriginal.

Walking a FINE line pushing it as spam.

Very good your post..

Ops i forgot the lunch date, will check on it to ascertain how cool it is @rok-sivante. But am pretty sure is going to be cool since a producer like you has confirmed it.

Kanye West is one of my best if not best American singer, his style and lyrics are top notch I wish him well in his career, great album also thanks @rok-sivante for sharing the livestream link for us here that can’t make it to the venue! I enjoy every bit of the show ! 👍💪🏽🙏🏾

Cool, I've watched it.

omg are you a music producer? You have a lot of nice work.I'm also singing songs on my blog, of course I like to sing hmmm ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66