Music Tutorial #1 Learn How To Read Music Notes Quickly - Beginners | 音乐教程#1 如何快速阅读五线谱

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Dear Steemian Friends,

I receive so many requests from people all over the world who wants to learn music and piano. Today, I finally decided to start putting up a series of video tutorials for you. This is an introductory video.

This course is called: Reading Music Notes Fast - Beginners Level

Many people think that it is difficult to read music. They spend years trying to memorize the notes and in the end, it is of no avail. If this is your situation, I have good news for you. Music is actually the simplest written language to learn. You only need to know 7 alphabets. That's it!

The traditional method of reading music gives you the impression that you have to memorize a lot of things.

My innovative method is called Rosa's Music Note Attack. There is no need to memorize anything. Learn a new way to read music. Identify the notes like calling on your friend's names. I am sure you don't memorize your friend's names. You see them and you call their names. This is how 'reading music notes' should be.

The traditional way of reading music requires you to count the lines and the spaces. So the whole thing becomes a nightmare for those who fumble their way counting the lines and spaces, thinking that there are about 22+ notes to memorize.

I am going to show you my unique method of reading music notes. It is the "attack method" whereby there is no need to count or to memorize. It is actually quite FUN. Once you learn the basics of this method, the reward is for a life time.

In the coming days, I will upload daily videos to help adults and children to read music notes. If you ever want to learn how to read music notes, this is the course for you.

I will provide a step by step method with practical exercises for you to follow so that all BEGINNERS will gain confidence to read notes quickly and overcome this fear of reading music score.

I also want to say that this series of videos are also used by Music Teachers and Parents who want to teach their children to 'Read Music Fast'.

Nowadays, people cannot sit still to watch lengthy videos. So no draggy long videos but each video is to to the point! I will upload short videos of 1 to 3 minutes to arouse your interest to learn to read music and as you continue on day by day, you will be able to pick up the skill quickly.

Each video will focus on a specific point, so that you have the confidence to move on from one day to the next to learn to read music notes.

Thanks to @heimindanger that I can now use the d.tube platform to make this course available here.

Join us and have fun,
Rosa


Thank you for watching this video!

If you like it please upvote, resteem, comment and follow me for more upcoming video tutorials.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you! this is what I'm looking for. I want to learn music but doesn't know where to start. And I don't want to spend my money on music class. this seems to be my great opportunity. Just followed you. I'm waiting for you next video.

Great to have you on board @ekanoah, this is a good start. I will try to upload a video a day to keep the interest going so that students can also see their progress.

Hmm, interesting but reading notes seems to be complicated. Thanks for helping us.

This is what many people think, so they don't end up reading music at all. It is quite easy once you know where to focus. And quite fun too!

I have zero background in music, just playing on my ipod. I'm looking forward to the lessons! :-)

That is even better with zero background. In my experience, I find that people with background, especially taught in a traditional and fixed way are less advantage because they need to clear the old before they can let the new way take over.

I think maybe because there's overhead to unlearn the old ways of things. So, yeah, glad to find your post!

about which you describe it I have heard and read many relevant theories. I wait for your video and hope there is a difference, and hopefully as you say.

The 'attack' method is a high learning level in education development that many people are not aware of. This method works great for learning music notes. It retains in your mind much faster than memorizing.

I like mucic. Playing the girder is one of my favorites. But I do not know how to learn

Do you mean playing the guitar? Yes, this course helps guitarists also.

谢谢分享,五线谱我会认,不过您的英文发音很标准,而且没有母语老外的发音那么随意,很适合用作听力练习!

Ha ha . . . I teach English pronunciation locally also. Actually in this video, I was a bit nervous. Thanks for your comment.

I am a pianist and also a bass guitarist and i would love to learn more from you because to me there is no end to what you can learn in music

I echo with what you say - there is no end to learning music. Maybe we can share more as time moves on. I play both guitar and piano, but better with piano as I perform twice a week here.

that is good to know

Hey rosatravels...I like music too....Good job bro, Im going to resteem it

very good this class! i´m music teacher, of guitar sure... see this photos about my guitars presentation https://steemit.com/photography/@palmimusic/original-art-photography-series-by-palmimusic-4-guitars-presentation that are musician friends

I like music and hope I can learn to read them and play them. Thank you for this great dtube.

You will like this course to get started. Welcome @pilgrimlife on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04