get a job (grend steemit theory)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

well, since the first reaction i got after about one second was "nice video" and my reflex was

"thanks, but the video was about five minutes work"

i think i hit the spot

the song was about two days and since most people don't understand "concept" since it does not address the audience as a form of self expression and it doesn't try to sell

maybe i should ... in a day and ago of coldcut, timber, unemployment, no degrees and giving a fuck

one might

however

today ?

one doesn't

until someone tells me its not about fencing it off for the already rich

i feel like i should care less
not more

you want me to cut myself up and feed me to you
thats the impression i get cos

you got no imagination, no originality, no WAY of having anything but daddy's money

and me ?

i'm nothing but the fool they say i am so

smile

cos you're gonna die too


i think i had one

once

fifty or sixty times

i dont think that got me much but convinced its a waste of life and time

sucking teh wael dikc

hehhhh,

the solution is

as if

it wouldnt end with your proverbial foreman getting punched in the face for talking back at me like i'm his slave or something

BAD IDEA

doctor quack

talking to me

like you know me
after TWO HOURS

less than that

INSULT

lets never see each other again and you stick to your simpletons, thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

hippie positive cos i never had a day without food in my life is not my thing

that was third door on the right

like i said from the start

im not here to entertain you

i'm here to get a life

i got your names too

all of them


tell me to "get a job"

again


am not

but thanks

i got most your faces too

but i'm not the scary one

i barely been hungry in my life for more than three days ever
owh, accidentally clicked 100%

at 0.02 for $600 put in im afraid that means i have to wait 2 extra hours

but please

make it "fair"

yea well, perspective-wise, as i have been trying to explain for a while

unless you're donald trump and you think this "internet" was invented by and for silicon valley, usa

thats about half a years wage in less enlightened places

serious money

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

sucking teh wael dikc.
It should be the instead of teh.

thats nice but the video was about five seconds work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13