You Shouldn't Miss Out on This! :)

in #music5 years ago

IMG_2314.JPG

You're Invited!


New Music Uploads and a Brief Journal Entry Await :)



Happy Weekend Everyone!

First of all, how in the world are you today? I hope you are feeling well, happy and positive about this wonderful day we are in the pilot seat of.

So much has happened for me in the past few months that I hardly know where to begin. Here's the shortlist of my life currently:

I began a new job in January.

I began creating one piece of music a day again in December and have stayed consistent.

I have written my first official lyrics to an original song, and tracking/recording sessions are well underway on that tune.

I have been developing two secret things that are months in the making, and I believe these two things will solidify my mission in life for my audience and for people who discover me in the years to come.

I have been consistently working out and maintaining a strict diet since the beginning of December.

My mind has been on fire with ideas, which has ignited my ambition. Big things are coming to you very soon from me. I've almost filled an entire journal with thoughts and plans within just a month's time. haha

My music series is just beginning, and I think I'm going to keep a semi-regular amount of posts here on Steemit. Realistically, I believe I'll post every 2-3 days here.

If you don't mind, please take a listen to the following links. When you click the green links and have a listen, do consider giving me a heart for the tunes you genuinely like. I'm paying very close attention to this feedback and will absolutely guide the creation of future content based on this simple feedback!

https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/hoppin

https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/wait-for-me

I love each and every one of you, and I hope your February is going strong. We will reconvene in a few days when I'll be back to bring you more of my recent releases! :)


Journey Once, Then Jernigan! :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86