Songs that drag you through the week 2018. #22

in #music6 years ago

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Sometimes you just need music to help you get through the week so yet another STDYTTW (Songs that drag you through the week) on the first working day of the week!

This weeks theme: Jazzy festival music

Because i had a wonderful time at the wine festival yesterday I thought it would be a great thing to find you some jazzy (some gypsy) songs,. Enjoy!


The Girl from Ipanema - Stan Getz & Astrud Gilberto


Summertime Andrea Motis Joan Chamorro Quintet & Scott Hamilton


Showarama Gypsy Jazz - Shine


Blue Drag


VALSE DE NIGLOS


GYPSY JAZZ - HOT CLUB DU NAX


On The Sunny Side Of The Street - Jazz Lag

By sharing this music, I hope you, my fellow Steemians, experience the same feeling as I had while selecting and listening to these songs.

Request themes

If you like me to find some specific songs for a favourite theme you can think of, let me know!



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Hi D :) friend @s3rg3
I'm new joining steemit and new to your blog
Wonderful music video
All videos so beautiful. I love your post . Thanks for share

Heerlijk als zondags afsluiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13