Reached 70 rep at last! So enjoy dancing with me to My Toon of The Day - Camila Cabello - Havana (Official Music VIdeo)ft. Young Thug

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Family!

A VERY Happy Sunday to you. I just reached 70 rep and am celebrating by dancing round my garden with this on full volume haha So here is my toon of the day for your enjoyment. Like many music videos it starts with a little drama which in itself is very amusing but if you want to go straight to the song it begins at 2:40.

Enjoy xxx

Sort:  

Congratulations on Reputation 70

Thanks very much, it feels wonderful 😎🦋🌈🌴💛🍀❤️

I like.
Nice thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I am glad you like it too.

Wow!! You are very famous!
Congratulations! All your good work is paying off!!
Have a wonderful week of celebration!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 🤗


Congratulations, Sally Beth!!


I can't believe it! Seventy rep is so way up there! I only have dreams about it! But, here you are, already! Much luck and love! And Congratulations once again!!

!tip



awwww thanks Denise its so lovely to hear from you. I truly appreciate all the support you give me. xx

Do I have to bow down to you now??? :) Hi, Sally! Hope life is treating you well! xoxo

Oh my goodness NO NEVER BOW DOWN TO ME!!!! A big snuggly hug would be far more appropriate my dear friend.xx I hope life is treating you well too.

Hehehehe!!! Oh, you are so funny! Of course, I was kidding! In my head, I bow to your loveliness.

You are so kind and sweet. And thank you. Always.

HUGE congratulation on joining the 70 club - nicely done!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

A huge thank you to you for your constant support - you have without doubt played a part in helping me get where I am today! xx

wow, Congratulation dear @sallybeathe23 best of luck.enjoy in life.

thank you very much xx

Congratulation 70 rep gal. :-)

thanks so much Mike xx

Thanks for the resteem ... It brought some viewers :-)

Oh that’s awesome Mike I am pleased 🤪

Wow! Amazing funny video really i like it , Thanks for share this post.
Have a good day

thanks and glad you liked it

Wow this is great congratulation on reaching the biggest milestone it was not easy at all for sure :D

thanks very much, no its a lot of work for sure! haha

Awesome news @sallybeth23 !

I was waiting for your 69 to tick over to 70!:) I knew it was coming soon! Great achievement - keep up the amazing posts, photos and positivity! 😀 thanks for all of the support and connection via this blog we use! I will keep on supporting you for many years to come that is for sure 😀❤️🌅🌴 enjoy dancing and have fun! 😜

Thanks so much. That is such a sweet comment. I really appreciate all the support. Have a beautiful day. 🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97